DGL Annual Meeting

 

Vierzig Jahre  Einfluss auf Süßwassersysteme

Forty years of human impact on freshwater systems

39th DGL Annual Meeting 2024

 

TUD Dresden University of Technology,

16–20 September 2024

Photos: Felix Grunicke

Call for abstracts (closed)

Abstract submission

For each first author, a conference contribution is possible in the general or special topics.

In the interest of conserving resources, we are once again dispensing with a printed abstract volume this year. Instead, an electronic abstract volume will be available for download here on the conference website. After the conference (by the end of November 2024), a multi-page contribution to the results of the annual conference should be submitted.

Please note that submitting an abstract does not automatically register you for the conference.

Working groups

In addition to the official programme, working group meetings can be organised. Please register your meeting and the necessary room requirements in good time.

General terms and conditions for publication

By uploading an abstract, you agree to the digital publication on this conference homepage and the homepage of the DGL as well as in other publicly accessible websites / libraries and to the publication in printed proceedings. You guarantee that you are authorised to use and publish the submitted material (data, images, graphics, etc.). Furthermore, you guarantee the organiser of the DGL Annual Conference 2024 (Dresden University of Technology) that you will be liable for any claims for damages by third parties arising from the publication of your abstract / publication.

Information on data protection

Your data will be collected and stored exclusively for the purpose of organising the above-mentioned event. By registering, you agree that your name and any voluntary information about your activity may be published in the list of participants and that we may notify you by e-mail about the next event. Your data will not be passed on to third parties.

 

View for mobile phones

NEWS

Registration is open!
(Early bird
until 30 July)

Follow us on Instagram

#dgl24_dresden

DGL-Jahrestagung

 

Vierzig Jahre  Einfluss auf Süßwassersysteme

Forty years of human impact on freshwater systems

39. DGL- Jahrestagung 2024

 

Technische Universität Dresden,

16.–20. September
2024

Fotos: Felix Grunicke

Call for Abstracts

Call for Abstracts – noch nicht eröffnet

Die Einreichung der Abstracts, die Anmeldung und die Zahlungsabwicklung erfolgen über die Converia-Plattform.

Der Zeitraum wird über die DGL-Mittteilungen und auf der Tagungshomepage bekannt gegeben.

Anmeldung von Vorträgen und Postern | Abstract-Submission

Für jeden Erstautor ist ein Tagungsbeitrag in den allgemeinen oder speziellen Themen möglich.

Im Interesse der Ressourcenschonung verzichten wir auch in diesem Jahr wieder auf einen gedruckten Abstractband. Stattdessen wird ein elektronischer Abstractband zum Download hier über die Tagungshomepage zur Verfügung stehen. Nach der Tagung (bis Ende November 2024) sollte ein mehrseitiger Beitrag für die Ergebnisse der Jahrestagung eingereicht werden.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass Sie mit der Einreichung eines Abstracts nicht automatisch zur Tagung angemeldet sind.

Arbeitskreise

Zusätzlich zum offiziellen Programm können Arbeitskreistreffen veranstaltet werden, bitte melden Sie Ihr Treffen und den notwendigen Raumbedarf rechtzeitig an.

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen für die Publikation

Mit dem Hochladen eines Abstracts erklärten Sie sich sowohl mit der digitalen Veröffentlichung auf dieser Konferenzhomepage und der Homepage der DGL sowie in weiteren öffentlich zugänglich Internetseiten / Bibliotheken als auch mit der Veröffentlichung in einem gedruckten Tagungsband einverstanden. Sie garantierten zur Verwendung und Publikation des eingereichten Materials (Daten, Bilder, Graphiken etc.) berechtigt zu sein. Darüber hinaus garantierten Sie dem Veranstalter der DGL-Jahrestagung 2024 (Technische Universität Dresden) für eventuell an den Veranstalter gerichtete Schadensansprüche von Seiten Dritter, die aus der Publikation Ihres Abstracts / Ihrer Publikation entstehen, selbst aufzukommen.

Hinweis zum Datenschutz

Ihre Daten werden ausschließlich zum Zweck der Durchführung der o. g. Veranstaltung erfasst und gespeichert. Mit der Anmeldung erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass Ihr Name und etwaige freiwillige Angaben zu Ihrer Tätigkeit im Teilnehmendenverzeichnis veröffentlicht werden und wir Sie zu der nächsten Veranstaltung per E-Mail benachrichtigen dürfen. Eine Weitergabe Ihrer Daten an Dritte erfolgt nicht.

Ansicht für Mobiltelefone

NEWS

SAVE THE DATE!